The Jorge Oteiza Museum Foundation is a private cultural institution that provides a public service, financed by the Government of Navarre. It aims to preserve and disseminate Jorge Oteiza’s extensive creative legacy, which was donated to Navarre in 1992. The Foundation named after Jorge Oteiza (Orio, 1908; San Sebastián, 2003) is responsible for looking after, preserving and cataloguing all its assets, as well as for providing the tools needed to disseminate this and to launch the research projects envisaged in the Foundation’s Statutes, endorsed by its founder in 1996. Rafael Moneo is the chairman and the secretary is Dori López Jurio, the General Director of Culture in the Regional Government of Navarre. The other Board members are the Minister of Culture in the Regional Government of Navarre, Ana Herrera; the architect Marisa Sáenz de Oiza, the lecturer at the Public niversity of Navarre, Jaione Apalategi; the folklorist Juan Antonio Urbeltz; the writer José Angel Irigaray; the painter and lecturer from the faculty of Fine Art at the University of the Basque Country, Xabier Morrás; the Chief Financial Officer of the Regional Government of Navarre, Begoña Urrutia; and the architect Fernando Redón.